Hilton Seeks New TV Best Friend :Search Is Over


Socialite Paris Hilton’s search for a new “best friend forever” for a forthcoming US reality TV show has ended.

Twenty men and women had competed to be the 27-year-old’s new “BFF” (best friend forever) on the show, which will appear on MTV.

Paris said in a press release, ” People say I am fickle and only wanted to pick someone who would be uglier than me. The socialite said she had been looking for “someone that I can just trust, someone who’s not gonna stab me in the back like has happened a lot in this town, someone I can have fun with”.

I am only glad that I have at last found someone who could pass off as my twin in order to stop press speculation about my motives in all of this.

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Submit your site to search engines This site is listed under Political Satire Directory
