British Comedy Awards 2014 Judges Revealed


The British Comedy Awards were broadcast live on tape from Wembley last night. The Writers’ Guild Award winner was Mrs Brown’s Boys creator Brendan O’Carroll.

But who are the secretive Writers’ Guild? We have an exclusive shot of them in the middle of their deliberations.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • Submit your site to search engines This site is listed under Political Satire Directory
%d bloggers like this: